Tour Packages http://www.nirmaltravels.in Tour Packages Sun, 29 Mar 2020 11:05:35 +0530 en-us http://www.nirmaltravels.in North Sikkim Tour http://www.nirmaltravels.in/tour-packages/north-sikkim-tour.htm http://www.nirmaltravels.in/tour-packages/north-sikkim-tour.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Short Escape to Gangtok Package http://www.nirmaltravels.in/tour-packages/short-escapeto-gangtok-package.htm http://www.nirmaltravels.in/tour-packages/short-escapeto-gangtok-package.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Mesmerizing Gangtok Tour http://www.nirmaltravels.in/tour-packages/mesmerizing-gangtok-tour.htm http://www.nirmaltravels.in/tour-packages/mesmerizing-gangtok-tour.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Darjeeling - Queen of Hills http://www.nirmaltravels.in/tour-packages/siliguri-tour-package.htm http://www.nirmaltravels.in/tour-packages/siliguri-tour-package.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Gangtok Tour With Kalimpong http://www.nirmaltravels.in/tour-packages/gangtok-tour-with-kalimpong.htm http://www.nirmaltravels.in/tour-packages/gangtok-tour-with-kalimpong.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Blissful Sikkim Tour http://www.nirmaltravels.in/tour-packages/blissful-sikkim-tour.htm http://www.nirmaltravels.in/tour-packages/blissful-sikkim-tour.htm Mon, 25 Jun 2018 00:00:00 +0530 8 Nights / 9 Days Darjeeling Tour http://www.nirmaltravels.in/tour-packages/darjeeling-tour.htm http://www.nirmaltravels.in/tour-packages/darjeeling-tour.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Darjeeling Tour 9 Days http://www.nirmaltravels.in/tour-packages/darjeeling-tour9-days.htm http://www.nirmaltravels.in/tour-packages/darjeeling-tour9-days.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 8 Nights / 9 Days Phuentsholing Tour http://www.nirmaltravels.in/tour-packages/phuentsholing-tour.htm http://www.nirmaltravels.in/tour-packages/phuentsholing-tour.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Phuentsholing Tour 9 Days http://www.nirmaltravels.in/tour-packages/phuentsholing-tour9-days.htm http://www.nirmaltravels.in/tour-packages/phuentsholing-tour9-days.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 8 Nights / 9 Days Sandakphu Tour http://www.nirmaltravels.in/tour-packages/sandakphu-tour.htm http://www.nirmaltravels.in/tour-packages/sandakphu-tour.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Tonglu With Rimbik Tour http://www.nirmaltravels.in/tour-packages/tonglu-with-rimbik-tour.htm http://www.nirmaltravels.in/tour-packages/tonglu-with-rimbik-tour.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Tonglu With Maneybhanjyang Tours http://www.nirmaltravels.in/tour-packages/tonglu-with-maneybhanjyang-tours.htm http://www.nirmaltravels.in/tour-packages/tonglu-with-maneybhanjyang-tours.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Thimphu Tour 6 Days http://www.nirmaltravels.in/tour-packages/thimphu-tour6-days.htm http://www.nirmaltravels.in/tour-packages/thimphu-tour6-days.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Thimphu Tours 10 Days http://www.nirmaltravels.in/tour-packages/thimphu-tours10-days.htm http://www.nirmaltravels.in/tour-packages/thimphu-tours10-days.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 9 Nights / 10 Days Thimphu With Paro Tour 8 Days http://www.nirmaltravels.in/tour-packages/thimphu-with-paro-tour8-days.htm http://www.nirmaltravels.in/tour-packages/thimphu-with-paro-tour8-days.htm Fri, 12 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days